JSU’s 2013 Football Schedule

By Tj Werre

Sat., Aug. 31             Tulane (Green Wave)                                  New Orleans, LA              
 
Sat., Sept. 7               *Alabama State (Hornets)                       Jackson, MS                    
                                    “W.C. Gorden Classic”
 
Sat., Sept. 14            Tennessee State (Tigers)                           Memphis, TN                                   
                                    “Southern Heritage Classic”
 
Sat., Sept. 21            Texas Southern (Tigers)                          Jackson, MS                      
 
Sat., Sept. 28            Southern (Jaguars)                                     Baton Rouge, LA               
 
Sat., Oct. 5                 Arkansas Pine Bluff (Golden Lions)      Jackson, MS                      
 
Sat., Oct. 12               Mississippi Valley State (Delta Devils)     Itta Bena, MS                      
 
Sat., Oct. 19               Grambling State (Tigers)                         Jackson, MS                       
                                    “Homecoming”
 
Sat., Oct. 26               Prairie View A&M (Panthers)                     Shreveport, LA                  
 
Sat., Nov. 2                IDLE
 
Sat., Nov. 9                Alabama A&M (Bulldogs)                           Huntsville, AL                    
 
Sat., Nov. 16             Alcorn State (Braves)                                Jackson, MS       
 
Sat., Dec. 7                SWAC Championship Game                    Birmingham, AL                  

*Dates, & Locations subject to change. Kick-off times will be made available at a later date. Home games in bold font.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s